This is a 7-Day Meditation Series designed to train the brain to allow more calm and balance during the day.

These seven meditation go for 10 mins each and are meant to played at the rate of one meditation audio per day over 7 days.

For example, on day 1 you will listen to Calm Session 1. Then, on day 2 you will listen to Calm Session 2 and so on.

Once you get to the end of the 7 days, you can either go back to the beginning or if you feel confident enough, lead yourself through the same meditation for 10 minutes.

These meditations are meant to help you to get into your own meditation habit rather than being dependent on an audio all-the-time.

However, if you need to review the series a few times before attempting yourself – so be it 🙂

There are no hard and fast rules.

You can download your 7-Day Meditation Series using the links below:

Day 1: Conscious Breathing

Day 2: Conscious Listening

Day 3: Conscious Feeling

Day 4: Looking With Mindfulness

Day 5: Conscious Movement

Day 6: Breathing Mindfully

Day 7: Conscious Sitting

Now that you’ve downloaded your audio’s set a reminder on your phone for the next 7-days at whatever time you feel is best for you to do them.

Enjoy! 🙂